Euro 2016 Match Day 4 starts – Fotomaç – 14 Kasım 2014 ;
HEPSİ
    11 Aralık 2017, Pazartesi

    Euro 2016 Match Day 4 starts

    Euro 2016 Match Day 4 starts

    The qualifying round of Euro 2016 Match Day 4 will begin Friday.

    Turkey will host Kazakhstan in Istanbul Sunday in a Group A match at Turk Telekom Arena at 21:45 Turkey local time, 19:45 GMT.

    Turkish striker Mevlut Erdinc, who got injured during a friendly match against Brazil, has been removed from national squad. Turkey had lost the match 4-0 Wednesday.

    According to the statement made by the Turkish Football Federation, the 27-year-old striker sustained a muscle tear in his left thigh and returned to France.

    Currently at the bottom of Group A, Turkey with only one point aims to get its first win Sunday.

    Fixtures of Match Day 4 are:

    Nov. 14, Friday

    Georgia v Poland at 18:00 CET (17:00 GMT)

    Germany v Gibraltar at 20:45 CET (19:45 GMT)

    Scotland v Republic of Ireland at 20:45 CET (19:45 GMT)

    Greece v Faroe Islands at 20:45 CET (19:45 GMT)

    Hungary v Finland at 20:45 CET (19:45 GMT)

    Romania v Northern Ireland at 20:45 CET (19:45 GMT)

    Portugal v Armenia at 20:45 CET (19:45 GMT)

    Serbia v Denmark at 20:45 CET (19:45 GMT)

    Nov. 15, Saturday

    Luxembourg v Ukraine at 18:00 CET (17:00 GMT)

    Austria v Russia at 18:00 CET (17:00 GMT)

    Moldova v Liechtenstein at 18:00 CET (17:00 GMT)

    England v Slovenia at 18:00 CET (17:00 GMT)

    San Marino v Estonia at 18:00 CET (17:00 GMT)

    Switzerland v Lithuania at 20:45 CET (19:45 GMT)

    Spain v Belarus at 20:45 CET (19:45 GMT)

    Montenegro v Sweden at 20:45 CET (19:45 GMT)

    Macedonia v Slovakia at 20:45 CET (19:45 GMT)

    Nov. 16, Sunday

    Netherlands v Latvia at 18:00 CET (17:00 GMT)

    Belgium v Wales at 18:00 CET (17:00 GMT)

    Greek Cypriot Adm. v Andorra at 18:00 CET (17:00 GMT)

    Azerbaijan v Norway at 18:00 CET (17:00 GMT)

    Bulgaria v Malta at 20:45 CET (19:45 GMT)

    Italy v Croatia at 20:45 CET (19:45 GMT)

    Israel v Bosnia and Herzegovina at 20:45 CET (19:45 GMT)

    Czech Republic v Iceland at 20:45 CET (19:45 GMT)

    Turkey v Kazakhstan at 20:45 CET (19:45 GMT)
    1. 14 November 2014, Friday
    2. Modified: 10:49

    Euro 2016 Match Day 4 starts haberine yapılan yorumlar ( yorum)

    ÖNEMLİ NOT: Bu sayfalarda yayınlanan okur yorumları okuyucuların kendilerine ait görüşlerdir. Yazılan yorumlardan FOTOMAÇ veya fotomac.com.tr hiçbir şekilde sorumlu tutulamaz.

    BİZE ULAŞIN