THY Euroleague Round 4 starts Wednesday – Fotomaç – 06 Kasım 2014 ;
HEPSİ
    23 Ekim 2017, Pazartesi

    THY Euroleague Round 4 starts Wednesday

    THY Euroleague Round 4 starts Wednesday

    Opening match of the round will be played between Spanish club and Italian team Dinamo Sassari

    Round 4 of the Turkish Airlines Euroleague will start Wednesday.

    The opening game will be played tonight between Spanish club and Italian team Dinamo Banco di Sardegna Sassari. The game at Dinamo's Barclaycard Center will start at 20:45 CET (1945 GMT).

    Playing in Group A, Turkish team Anadolu Efes will be hosted by Nizhny Novgorod on Nov. 6. The game will kick off at 17:00 CET (1600 GMT).

    Meanwhile on the same day, another Turkish club, Fenerbahce Ulker, will meet Catalan side in Istanbul. The Group C clash at Ulker Sports Arena will begin at 20:45 CET (1945 GMT).

    Group D team Liv Hospital will play against Neptunas Klaipeda on Nov. 7 at home. The game at Abdi Ipekci Arena will kick off at 20:45 CET (1945 GMT).

    Fixtures of Round 4 are as follows:

    Group A

    Nov. 5 - Real Madrid vs Dinamo Sassari at 20:45 CET (1945 GMT)

    Nov. 6 - Nizhny Novgorod vs Anadolu Efes at 17:00 CET (1600 GMT)

    Nov. 6 - Zalgiris Kaunas vs Unics Kazan at 18:45 CET (1745 GMT)

    Group B

    Nov. 6 - Maccabi Electra Tel Aviv vs Cedevita Zagreb at 20:05 CET (1905 GMT)

    Nov. 7 - CSKA Moscow vs Unicaja at 18:00 CET (1700 GMT)

    Nov. 7 - ALBA Berlin vs Limoges CSP at 20:00 CET (1900 GMT)

    Group C

    Nov. 6 - PGE Turow vs Bayern Munich at 19:00 CET (1800 GMT)

    Nov. 6 - Fenerbahce Ulker vs Barcelona at 20:45 CET (1945 GMT)

    Nov. 7 - Panathinaikos vs EA7 Emporio Armani at 20:45 CET (1945 GMT)

    Group D

    Nov. 7 - Crvena Zvezda Telekom Belgrade vs Olympiakos at 19:00 CET (1800 GMT)

    Nov. 7 - Valencia Basket vs Laboral Kutxa Vitoria at 20:45 CET (1945 GMT)

    Nov. 7 - Galatasaray Liv Hospital vs Neptunas Klaipeda at 20:45 CET (1945 GMT)

    Current standings in the Euroleague are as follows:

    GROUP A W L POINTS+ POINTS- +/-
    Real Madrid 3 0 268 229 39
    Zalgiris Kaunas 2 1 233 205 28
    Anadolu Efes 2 1 226 216 10
    Unics Kazan 1 2 236 220 16
    Nizhny Novgorod 1 2 234 295 -61
    Dinamo Banco di Sardegna Sassari 0 3 223 255 -32

    GROUP B W L POINTS+ POINTS- +/-
    CSKA Moscow 3 0 259 220 39
    Unicaja Malaga 3 0 240 216 24
    Maccabi Electra Tel Aviv 2 1 256 244 12
    Limoges CSP 1 2 216 227 -11
    Cedevita Zagreb 0 3 195 225 -30
    ALBA Berlin 0 3 221 255 -34

    GROUP C W L POINTS+ POINTS- +/-
    Barcelona 3 0 247 211 36
    Panathinaikos 2 1 250 231 19
    Fenerbahce Ulker 2 1 241 241 0
    Bayern Munich 1 2 236 239 -3
    EA7 Emporio Armani Milan 1 2 218 229 -11
    PGE Turow Zgorzelec 0 3 220 261 -41

    GROUP D W L POINTS+ POINTS- +/-
    Olympiakos 3 0 219 206 13
    Crvena Zvezda Telekom Belgrade 2 1 233 214 19
    Laboral Kutxa Vitoria 2 1 236 222 14
    Galatasaray Liv Hospital 1 2 229 231 -2
    Neptunas Klaipeda 1 2 233 254 -21
    Valencia Basket 0 3 195 218 -23
    1. 06 November 2014, Thursday
    2. Modified: 11:20

    THY Euroleague Round 4 starts Wednesday haberine yapılan yorumlar ( yorum)

    ÖNEMLİ NOT: Bu sayfalarda yayınlanan okur yorumları okuyucuların kendilerine ait görüşlerdir. Yazılan yorumlardan FOTOMAÇ veya fotomac.com.tr hiçbir şekilde sorumlu tutulamaz.